Section menuClose menu Human Resources

Welcome to Human Resources at Columbia College!

Columbia College Human Resources

The Human Resources department of Columbia College is committed to the continuous development and exemplary services of the college’s most important assets, its employees.

Human Resources Staff

Executive Director

Patty Fischer
(573) 875-7260
pafischer@ccis.edu

Associate Director

Jodi Johnson
(573) 875-7255
jrjohnson@ccis.edu

Assistant Director

Kathryn Gleich
(573) 875-7708
kagleich@ccis.edu

Coordinator

Coy Grayson 
(573) 875-7282
cagrayson@ccis.edu

Generalist

Stephanie Mallory
(573) 875-7922
smallory@ccis.edu

Administrative Assistant

Jenna Becker
(573) 875-7495
jmbecker3@ccis.edu 

Contact us
Address:
123 Missouri Hall,
1001 Rogers St.
Columbia, MO 65216

Fax: 573-875-7266 

If you should need anything please contact us.

Please notice the links to the left of this page for other useful HR links.  

Current Vacancies

To view our current vacancies: 

Columbia College Current Vacancies

Once an application is submitted, it remains active for 3 months. If other vacancies occur that you wish to apply for during that 3 month time-frame, please contact our office for assistance.